Skip to main navigation.

Meeting Dates

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 1:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. Meetings may be held virtually or held in the multipurpose room at the front entrance of the Blachly-Lane headquarters facility. Blachly-Lane board meetings are open to members of the Cooperative and their guests if accompanied by the member. Please check the agenda page for information prior to each meeting.

Dates, times and locations for Blachly-Lane board meetings are subject to change, please check back for updates.

Audio and video recording and photography is prohibited during Blachly-Lane meetings, except as authorized by the Board of Directors. Please turn off your phone and other devices and place them out of sight when attending meetings.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020 Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:30 p.m. Special Board Meeting

Special Member Meeting, Saturday, May 16, 2020 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2020

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Image and Link Member Portal Login button