Skip to main navigation.

Meeting Dates

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings start at 1:00 pm, unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held in the multipurpose room at the front entrance of the Blachly-Lane headquarters facility. Blachly-Lane board meetings are open to members of the Cooperative and their guests if accompanied by the member.

Dates, times and locations for Blachly-Lane board meetings are subject to change, please check back for updates.

Audio and video recording and photography is prohibited during Blachly-Lane meetings, except as authorized by the Board of Directors. Please turn off your phone and other devices and place them out of sight when attending meetings.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Annual Member Meeting, Saturday, April 18, 2020 at Triangle Lake School

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Image and Link Member Portal Login button